Congratulations to the Mile High Music Festival Contest Winners!

August 11, 2010

Congratulations to the winners of the Mile High Music Festival Contest! They are:
Christine Thompson, David Pfister, Kyle Zanetell, Patrick Leinweber, Shelley Barrer,
Tina Sujana, Tobias Bank, Thomas McCracken, Tracey Thompson, Richard Logatto,
and Joe Silva! All received weekend passes to the Dave Matthews Band/ Jack Johnson
headlining festival in Colorado! Have fun!  More contest announcements coming soon
so stay tuned!


Got something to say?

  • Raw Vegan Radio Recommended!

    Free ebook
  • Healthy Raw Food For Kids!

    Monkey Mike